Board of Trustees


Yoakum Community Hospital is governed by an appointed Board of Trustees composed of a diverse and representative group of community leaders who donate their time and talent to assist the hospital in carrying out its mission.

The current Board of Trustees are:

  • Elorine Sitka, Chairman
  • Marvin Boedeker, Vice Chairperson/Secretary
  • Clay Hermann, Tax District Representative
  • Dr. R. Martin Lambert, Chief of Staff
  • Dr. Saundra Anderson, Trustee
  • Ronnie Leck, Trustee
  • Tom Kelley, Trustee
  • Jeff Pesek, Trustee
  • Suzanne Kennedy, Trustee
  • Larry Leahy, Trustee
Access Board Portal